As a Client user of Safe4, you will be able to notice some important changes when you login to the service:
- The Client user interface has changed, although all of the previous functions are still avaliable
- A new title bar allows you to access the History, Notifications, Help and My Account functions. The Logout option is now accessed through My Account
- Your Provider has the option of adding a direct link to an external website; this will be visible in the Files and Folders view if it has been enabled
- Recently deleted files can now be restored to the folder from which they were deleted
- The file upload function has been made faster and more secure, and the Upload button has been moved to the the space above the list of files within a folder
- Folder management buttons are now contained within the panel to the left of the screen
We are constantly seeking to make Safe4 more secure and more convenient to use; please add any comments to this blog if you wish to share your views on the Safe4 user experience.